How Automation 360 Works When a Pricing Plan Expires

A user account does not automatically switch to a free plan when a paid plan expires. An automation flow launched while a paid plan is active stops after the paid plan expires. To have the automation, continue refill your balance or switch to the free plan.

If SendPulse receives an event that would start an automation flow after your pricing plan has expired and before it is renewed or changed to a free plan, the contacts for which this event was received are stored in the main trigger. After renewing the paid plan or switching to a free plan, the flow will automatically start for all of the contacts that are in the main trigger at the moment of the plan activation. Contacts are deleted from the main trigger four days after they get there if the plan is not renewed.

With the free plan, automation flows are sent within the limits of the plan (15,000 emails to 500 subscribers).

Rate this article about "How Automation 360 Works When a Pricing Plan Expires"

User Rating: 5 / 5 (9)

    Other useful articles

    Popular in Our Blog

    Try SendPulse today for free